Personnel

Personnel

 

Board of Trustees:

Frank Sabatino, St. Clairsville Council

Greg Clark, Richland Township Trustee

John Slavik, District Citizen

Administration:
 
   
Tim Hall, Fire Chief thall@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Daniel Grady, Asst. Fire Chief dgrady@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Matt King, Fiscal Officer mking@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Lieutenants:
 
Curtis Kyer ckyer@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chad Zambori czambori@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Allan Ketzell III aketzell@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Bryan Hull bhull@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Michael Lollini mlollini@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Ted Norris tnorris@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Firefighters:
 
Scott Richards, FF/Paramedic srichards@cumberlandtrailfire.com
William Morgan, FF/Paramedic wmorgan@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Michael Lenz, FF/Paramedic mlenz@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jared Greenwood, FF/Paramedic jgreenwood@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Shane Barkley, FF/Paramedic sbarkley@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Brock Williams, FF/Paramedic bwilliams@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jeremy Rife, FF/Paramedic jrife@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Cody Goff, FF/Paramedic cgoff@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Kasey Perkins, FF/Paramedic kperkins@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Aaron Petersen, FF/Paramedic apetersen@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Iain Bonner, FF/Paramedic ibonner@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chris Cocca, FF/Paramedic ccocca@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Alex Gazdik, FF/Paramedic agazdik@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Patrick Hession, FF/EMT phession@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Nick Jesse, FF/EMT njesse@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Greg Probst, FF/Paramedic gprobst@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Steve Kukura, FF/EMT skukura@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jamie Betts, FF/Paramedic jbetts@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chris Brokaw, FF/Paramedic cbrokaw@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Cody Engleman, FF/EMT cengleman@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Mike Slaga, FF/EMT mslaga@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Dustin Roe, FF/EMT droe@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Shane Smolenak, FF/Paramedic ssmolenak@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Thomas Coyne, FF/Paramedic tcoyne@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Josh Galloway, FF/EMT jgalloway@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Cory Bodkin, FF/EMT cbodkin@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Connor Pollock, FF/EMT cpollock@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Seth Scott, FF/EMT sscott@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Taylor Fogle, FF/Paramedic tfogle@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Colin Cooper, FF/EMT ccooper@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jacob Gastin, FF/Paramedic jgastin@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Mike Loborec, FF/Paramedic mloborec@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Dylan Clark, FF/EMT dclark@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Phillip Norton, FF/EMT pnorton@cumberlandtrailfire.com