Personnel

Personnel

 

Board of Trustees:
 Greg Reline, Richland Township Trustee

Frank Sabatino, St. Clairsville Councilman

Perry Jones, St. Clairsville Citizen

Todd Witchey, Richland Township Citizen

Administration:
 
John W. Slavik Jr., Fire Chief jslavik@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Tim Hall, Asst. Chief thall@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Matt King, Fiscal Officer mking@cumberlandtrailfire.com
   
Lieutenants:
 
John Hearn jhearn@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Curtis Kyer ckyer@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Allan Ketzell aketzell@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chad Zambori czambori@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Michael Lollini mlollini@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Daniel Grady dgrady@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Firefighters:
 
Lance E. Rice lerice@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Bryan Hull bhull@cumberlandtrailfire.com
William “Bill” Morgan wmorgan@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Daniel Grady dgrady@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Mike Lenz mlenz@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Matt Hamsher mhamsher@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jamie Betts jbetts@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jared Greenwood jgreenwood@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Ted Norris tnorris@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Michael Minder mminder@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Shane Barkley sbarkley@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chad Durbin cdurbin@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Brock Williams bwilliams@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Jeremy Rife jrife@cumberlandtrailfire.com
   
Part-time Staff:
 
Jacob Barrett jbarrett@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Iain Bonner ibonner@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Alex “AJ” Brokaw abrokaw@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chris Brokaw cbrokaw@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chris Brokaw cbrokaw@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Thomas Coyne tcoyne@cumberlandtrailfire.com
K.C. Fogle kfogle@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Cody Goff cgoff@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Wesley Groves wgroves@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Patrick Hession phession@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Nate Holzopfel nholzopfel@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Chris Kirkpatrick ckirkpatrick@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Steve Kukura skukura@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Mario Makris mmakris@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Kasey Perkins kperkins@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Greg Probst gprobst@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Scott Richards srichards@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Dustin Roe droe@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Alex Saffell asaffell@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Mike Slaga mslaga@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Shane Smolenak ssmolenak@cumberlandtrailfire.com
Tristan Pace tpace@cumberlandtrailfire.com